TTV What's Up FTV

【Expert Hour】9/22 Promo

TTV | Tuesday | PST 9:25pm | EST 12:25am

【Magazine 26】9/20 Promo

TTV | Sunday | PST 7:00pm | EST 10:00pm

【Asian Magazine】9/19 Promo

TTV | Saturday | PST 8:00pm | EST 11:00pm

【My Country My Home】9/18 Promo

My Country My Home airs on Talentvision every Friday at 7:55pm EST/4:55pm PST.



【Mandarin Profile】9/18 Promo

Make sure you tune to Talentvision Fridays at 8:10pm EST to watch Mandarin Profile.