2020 Vancouver Boat Show

The annual Vancouver International Boat Show is the largest boat show on Canada West coast. With over 250 exhibitors, it showcases a variety of yachts, sailboats, speedboats and more, including the latest models of 2020 with costs ranging from ten thousand dollars to several million. The show also includes over 125 presentations and workshops led by boating experts and features boating accessories to cater for all boat enthusiast’s needs. In addition, Twiggy, the word famous squirrel will be making an appearance in Vancouver, showing off her outstanding water-skiing skill at the event!

This year, the 2020 Vancouver International Boat Show will take place from February 5th – 9th at two different locations. On water exhibition will be held at Granville Island while the indoor exhibition will be at BC Place with free shuttle bus and water ferry services between the two locations.

Fairchild TV and Talentvision are giving away free tickets to the Vancouver International Boat Show. Tune in to Talentvision’s Asian Magazine on January 18th at 8:00pm and Fairchild TV’s What's On on January 19th at 7:40pm to participate in the ticket giveaway contest for a chance to win complimentary tickets. Guests may also download the voucher below and be one of the first 2,000 guests to arrive at the Boat Show venue to redeem the voucher for a pair of tickets. Tickets are first come first serve, while supplies last.

2020 Vancouver Boat Show

Date: February 5th – 9th
Place: BC Place and Granville Island
Website: www.vancouverboatshow.ca/

2020溫哥華國際遊艇展

一年一度的「溫哥華國際遊艇展」(2020 Vancouver International Boat Show) 是全加拿大西岸最大型的船舶展覽,超過250家參展商展出多種船型,如遊艇、帆船、快艇等,包括2020年的最新款式,價值從十幾萬到幾百萬不等。同場更會舉行超過125場研討會,由世界各地的遊艇專家帶來專業航海信息,並為船舶愛好者提供的各類航海配件,一應俱全、琳琅滿目。此外,明星小松鼠Twiggy即將登陸溫哥華,於今屆的遊艇展上演精彩的滑水騷,展示驚人的水上滑翔技能!

今年「溫哥華國際遊艇展」於2月5日至9日在溫哥華市兩個地點同時舉行,水上展區在Granville Island,室內展區在BC Place,大會將提供免費穿梭巴士及水上渡輪服務。

新時代電視及城市電視現攜手送出多套國際船展入場券,請密切留意城市電視1月18日晚上8:00播出的「楓華博覽」及新時代電視1月19日晚上7:40播出的「熒幕八爪娛」,參與有獎問答遊戲,即有機會贏取免費入場券。另外,亦可下載以下兌換券,首2,000名到 Boat Show 會場換領者,可換取两張免費入場券,名額有限,先到先得。

2020溫哥華國際遊艇展

日期: 2月5日至9日
地點: BC Place 及 Granville Island
網址: www.vancouverboatshow.ca/