Local Productions  FTV

Leisure Talk

FTV - Monday-Friday 6:20pm
FTV2HD - Monday-Friday 4:30am

Leisure Talk, a television program produced by the combined efforts of Fairchild Television Vancouver, Fairchild Television Toronto and a brilliant cast of local program hosts, who are passionate in sharing original and fascinating contents. Each episode features a special guest to discuss various trends and topics. This captivating program will surely capture your attention.

Timeline Magazine

FTV - Wednesday 10:00pm
FTV2HD - Saturday 3:00pm

Timeline Magazine is a program that helps Chinese audience ease into the Canadian culture through delivering news that intertwines with our daily lives in a fascinating and informative manner. Information may include politics, information technology, movies, entertainment, and astrology. Behind a long living and high quality program stands a team of professional and knowledgeable crew. Timeline magazine has been bringing audience a premium and enriching TV experience.

Mandarin Profile

FTV - Saturday 6:00pm

Mandarin Profile is a Mandarin program that shares amazing stories and heartfelt journeys of immigrants becoming successful entrepreneurs. The program reflects the joy and hardship immigrants go through when transitioning in a new environment. The program showcases stories of how they overcome the culture barrier to accomplish their dreams.

What's On

FTV - Sunday 7:40pm

What’s On is a program that brings you the hottest and trendiest news from the East and West Coasts, as well as exclusive interviews of local and international celebrities.

本地製作節目  


時代雜誌

新時代電視1台 - 星期三 6:45pm & 10:20pm
新時代電視2台 - 星期四 (溫哥華) 4:55am; (多倫多) 7:55am

報道與大家生活息息相關的事物,帶領觀眾融入加拿大主流社會。內容包括嚴肅的政策分析﹑以至輕鬆的最新資訊,涵蓋的論題包羅萬象,上至天文科技﹑下至影劇娛樂,捕捉觀眾口味,引人入勝的報道及分析,令節目豐富多樣化﹑又不失趣味性。

「時代雜誌」團隊累積數十年的工作經驗,以嚴謹的製作態度發掘最具話題或最具影響力的題材,深入淺出的認真報道。「時代雜誌」自開台以來,來從未中斷,可以說是與加拿大華人社區一起成長的長壽節目。其高質素製作,曾成為第一個加拿大華人電視台製作的節目外銷香港的典範。


娛樂圈一圈

新時代電視1台 - 星期五 6:45pm & 10:20pm
新時代電視2台 - 星期一 (溫哥華) 4:55am; (多倫多) 7:55am

《娛樂圈一圈》每星期為觀眾圈出各地娛樂圈趣聞,用輕鬆手法以及獨特視覺搜羅全球八卦消息。
節目內容緊貼潮流,風格多變。不同節日會推出相應娛樂專題,陪伴大家歡樂過節。一年一度的《娛樂瘋雲頒獎典禮》為觀眾悉數奉上全年最瘋狂,最勁爆娛樂新聞。


熒幕八爪娛

新時代電視1台 - 星期日 7:40pm

熒幕八爪娛,八足咁多爪,為你搜羅東西兩岸城中最熱門的話題,以及專訪遠道抵加拿大的影視紅星!