TTV What's Up FTV

【Magazine 26】3/1 Promo

TTV | Friday | PST 4:30pm | EST 7:30pm


【Expert Hour】2/27 Promo

TTV | Tuesday | PST 9:25pm | EST 12:25am


【Urban Life】2/24 Promo

TTV | Saturday | PST 4:55pm & 8:00pm | EST 7:55pm & 11:00pm


【Mandarin Profile】1/5 Promo

In summer, golf is one of the most popular sports in Canada. However, during the long winter, everyone loses the opportunity to showcase their skills. Bruno, Nolan, and their business partners have operated an indoor golf club in the York region, bringing good news to golf enthusiasts.

Make sure you tune to Talentvision Fridays at 8:10pm EST to watch Mandarin Profile.